Whether you’re looking for rock ‘n’ roll energy or smooth country beats, this year’s Riverbend music lineup has something for you. Classics, up-and-coming talent and more are coming to town for the rest of the 2022 season. Check the schedule below to see if your favorite artist is coming to town.

Want to buy tickets? Head to ticketmaster.com Where riverbend.org. The address for Riverbend and the site’s smaller stage, PNC Pavilion, is 6295 Kellogg Ave., Anderson Township.

It’s soon the summer :Check out these free outdoor concerts 🎵

Mark your calendar:Another big bundle of concert announcements in Cincinnati this week

All shows:Cincinnati FULL 2022 Concert Schedule 🎸

June

Saturday, June 18: Josh Groban7 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $35.

Sunday June 19: train6:30 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $20.

Tuesday, June 21: Les Poussins, 7:30 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $40.

Wednesday, June 22: Dead & Company7 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $59.50.

Thursday, June 23: Kenny Chesney7:30 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $39.50.

July

Thursday, July 7: The Doobie Brothers7:30 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $29.50.

Saturday July 9: Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire7 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $39.

Tuesday, July 12: Rod Stewart6 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $29.50.

Wednesday July 13: Tedeschi Trucks Band6:30 p.m., PNC Pavilion, tickets starting at $53.50.

Thursday, July 14: Worship7:30 p.m., PNC pavilion, tickets from $24.25.

Saturday July 16: Keith Urban7 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $29.50.

Wednesday July 20: Barenaked Ladies6:30 p.m., PNC Pavilion, tickets remaining from $149.

Jimmy Buffett will return to the Riverbend Music Center on Thursday, July 21, 2022.

Thursday, July 21: Jimmy Buffett8 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $36.

Saturday July 23: Chicago and Brian Wilson7 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $35.50.

Sunday, July 24: No more worries7 p.m., PNC Pavilion, tickets starting at $24.25.

Tuesday, July 26: Backstreet Boys7:30 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $39.50.

Saturday July 30: Outlaw Music Festival5 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $35.

Sunday July 31: Onerepublic7 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $30.50.

August

Tuesday, August 2: Chris Brown7 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $29.50.

Thursday August 4: Andrew Bird and Iron & Wine8 p.m., PNC Pavilion, tickets starting at $40.75.

Saturday August 13: Zac Brown Band7 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $40.50.

Tuesday August 16: The Beach Boys and the Temptations7 p.m., PNC Pavilion, tickets starting at $52.75.

Wednesday August 17: Kid Rock7 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $45.

Thursday, August 18: Alicia Keys8 p.m., PNC Pavilion, tickets starting at $99.

Friday, August 19: Chris Stapleton, Riverbend Music Center. EXHAUSTED.

Tuesday, August 23: Pitbull8 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $29.95.

Wednesday August 24: Sammy Hagar & the Circle7:30 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $25.

Thursday, August 25: Jason Aldean7:30 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $39.75.

Friday August 26: Encanto, the cine-concert, 7:30 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $25.

Wiz Khalifa will perform at the Riverbend Music Center on August 27, 2022.

Saturday August 27: Wiz Khalifa and Logic6:30 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $29.50.

Sunday August 28: Imagine Dragons6:30 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $49.50.

Wednesday, August 31: Il Divo8 p.m., PNC Pavilion Center, tickets from $24.25.

September

Saturday September 3: The Black Keys7 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $39.50.

Saturday, September 10: Ohio is for lovers’ festival12 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $74.

Frankie Valli will perform at the Riverbend Music Center on September 11, 2022.

Sunday September 11: Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons8 p.m., PNC Pavilion, tickets starting at $45.

Friday, September 16: Lee Brice7 p.m., PNC Pavilion, tickets starting at $40.50.

Wednesday, September 28: Five Finger Death Punch6:30 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $29.50.

October

Saturday, October 1: Dustin Lynch8 p.m., PNC Pavilion, tickets starting at $24.25.

2023

June 16, 2023: Matchbox Twenty, 6 p.m., Riverbend Music Center, tickets from $30.50.