March 11, rock icons TO KISS will publish the next opus of their “Outside the soundboard” official bootleg series live with “Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach”, recorded live at the Virginia Beach Amphitheater on July 25, 2004. This is the second in a series of live releases from the band and will be available for streaming and download, along with a set of three standard black vinyls, a two CDs together, and a set of three limited edition LPs pressed onto 180 gram opaque green vinyl, all available exclusively through the official website TO KISS Online Store.

“Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach” finds the legendary group in the middle of their “Rock the nation” tour, which is notable for being the first comprehensive U.S. tour in the long Paul Stanley, Simmons Gene, Tommy Thayer and Eric Singer line up. Career-Spanning 20-Song Set Includes Classics TO KISS tracks such as “Lick it”, “I like it very much” and the world smash and # 11 1979 US Billboard-graphic “I was made to love you”, as well as perennial TO KISS fan favorites “Make love”, “King of the nocturnal world” and “100,000 years” that dig deep into the group’s astonishing 40-year-old catalog.

TO KISS is recognized worldwide as one of the greatest live bands of all time and are the creators of what is universally regarded as the best live album of all time, certified gold in 1975 and No. 9 Billboard-graphic “Living!” the “Outside the soundboard” the series continues TO KISSthe historic legacy of groundbreaking live albums with a document of the spectacular and larger-than-life extravagance that is a TO KISS concert.

Known for their brand performance, TO KISS has proven for decades why they are by far the most iconic live show in rock n roll. The Rock And Roll Hall Of Famers has sold over 100 million albums worldwide and is the No. 1 group in the United States with the all-time gold record in all categories. Unparalleled in live performance, the band’s illustrious heritage has been marked by record world tours during a remarkable 48-year career.

“Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach” list of tracks:


Disc 1

01. Pistol of love

02. Devil

03. Make love

04. Lick it

05. Christine Sixteen

06. Tears are falling

07. She

08. I must choose

09. I like it very much

ten. I want you

Disc 2

01. Psycho Circus

02. King of the Night World

03. War machine

04. 100,000 years

05. Impious

06. Shout the loud

07. I was made to love you

08. Detroit Rock City

09. God gave you rock’n’roll II

ten. Rock and roll all night


Disc 1

01. Pistol of love (In front of)

02. Devil (In front of)

03. Make love (In front of)

04. Lick it (In front of)

05. Christine Sixteen (Side B)

06. Tears are falling (Side B)

07. She (Side B)

08. I must choose (Side B)

Disc 2

01. I like it very much (In front of)

02. I want you (In front of)

03. Psycho Circus (In front of)

04. King of the Night World (Side B)

05. War machine (Side B)

06. 100,000 years (Side B)

Disc 3

01. Impious (In front of)

02. Shout the loud (In front of)

03. I was made to love you (In front of)

04. Detroit Rock City (In front of)

05. God gave you rock’n’roll II (Side B)

06. Rock and roll all night (Side B)

To comment on a
story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or posts do not reflect the views of
does not endorse or guarantee the accuracy of user comments. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that might violate applicable laws, use the “Report to Facebook” and “Mark as spam” links that appear next to the comments. themselves. To do this, click the down arrow in the upper right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you hover over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an email to blabbermouthinbox (@) with the relevant details.
reserves the right to “hide” comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to “ban” users who violate the terms of use of the site. Hidden comments will always appear to the user and their Facebook friends. If a new comment is posted by a “banned” user or contains a blacklisted word, that comment will automatically have limited visibility (comments from the “banned” user will only be visible to the user and their Facebook friends) .