Families can sing and dance with the KIDZ BOP Kids – EganLayla, Dominic and Camille – as they perform today’s biggest hits on stage, including ‘Good 4 U’ and ‘Dance Monkey’. KIDZ BOP LIVE 2022 will be the best KIDZ BOP show yet with tons of cool surprises, and fan favorite Daddy Dance Off, giving dads the chance to show off their best dance moves on stage at a mashup of A2K shots. KIDZ BOP has sold over 23 million albums and generated over 8 billion streams worldwide since 2001.

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2022 Ticket presales
City is the official pre-sale credit card of KIDZ BOP LIVE 2022. Citi cardholders will have access to pre-sale ticket purchases starting at tuesday april 19 to 10am local time until Thursday April 21 to 10 p.m. local time via Citi Entertainment. For more details on the presale, visit www.citiententertainment.com.

Additional fan presales will take place throughout the week, including offers for past KIDZ BOP ticket buyers, and a Spotify Fans First presale, where top fans will receive a code via email. Special VIP packages, which include a private party, exclusive products and a meeting with the KIDZ BOP Kids, are also available.

Artist Group International (AGI) represents the KIDZ BOP tour. KIDZ BOP partners again with Chris Graton help produce KIDZ BOP LIVE 2022, known for producing live world tours with top artists such as justin bieber, Ariana GrandeMaluma, and more.

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2022 Tour dates


DATE

LOCATION

PLACE

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Stamford, Connecticut

The Palace Theater*

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Stamford, Connecticut

The Palace Theater*

Friday, July 22, 2022

Virginia Beach, Virginia

United Home Loans Veterans Amphitheater

Saturday July 23, 2022

Wantagh, New York

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Sunday July 24, 2022

Bristol, Virginia

Jiffy Lube Live

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Columbus, Ohio

Ohio State Fair*

Friday, July 29, 2022

Kansas City, Missouri

Starlight Theater

Saturday July 30, 2022

Maryland Heights, Missouri

Saint Louis Music Park

Sunday July 31, 2022

Tinley Park, IL

Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

Tuesday 02 August 2022

Saratoga Springs, New York

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Wednesday 03 August 2022

Hershey, Pennsylvania

giant center

Friday 05 August 2022

Holmdel, New Jersey

PNC Bank Arts Center

Saturday 06 August 2022

Camden, New Jersey

Waterfront music pavilion

Sunday 07 August 2022

Boston, MA

Leader Bank Pavilion

Tuesday 09 August 2022

West Allis, Wis.

Wisconsin State Fair*

Friday, August 12, 2022

Baltimore, MD

Pier Six Pavilion

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Charlotte, North Carolina

PNC Music Pavilion

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Alpharetta, Georgia

Ameris Bank Amphitheater

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Cary, North Carolina

Koka Booth Amphitheater

Friday, August 19, 2022

Clarkston, Mich.

Pine Knob Music Theater

Saturday August 20, 2022

Indianapolis, Indiana

TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Irving, TX

Toyota Music Factory Pavilion

Thursday, August 25, 2022

The Woods, TX

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Del Valle, TX

Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Los Angeles, CA

hollywood bowl

Thursday 01 September 2022

Irvine, California

FivePoint Amphitheater

Friday 02 September 2022

Mountain View, California

Shoreline Amphitheater

Sunday 04 September 2022

Morrison, CO

Red Rocks Amphitheater

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Puyallup, WA

Washington State Fair*

*Not a Live Nation date

For a full list of tour dates and ticket information, visit www.KIDZBOP.com and Ticketmaster.com.

About KIDZ BOP
KIDZ BOP is the #1 music brand for kids, featuring today’s biggest global pop hits, “sung by kids for kids.” Since its launch, the family music brand has sold over 23 million albums and generated over 8 billion streams. KIDZ BOP connects with children and families through its best-selling albums, music videos, consumer products and live tours. The music franchise is expanding internationally and currently records in 5 different languages. KIDZ BOP is Billboard Magazine “#1 Kid Artist” for eleven consecutive years. The brand has its own dedicated channel on SiriusXM – KIDZ BOP Radio (Channel 79) – where it’s all KIDZ BOP, all the time. KIDZ BOP has had 24 Top 10 debuts on the Billboard 200 Chart; only three artists in history – the Beatles, the Rolling Stones and Barbra Streisand – have had more Top 10 albums. For more information, visit www.KIDZBOP.com. KIDZ BOP is part of Concorde.

About Live Nation Entertainment
Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the global leader in live entertainment comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts and Live Nation Sponsorship. For more information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

SOURCE Live Nation Entertainment

Related links

http://www.investors.livenationentertainment.com