Death and Companyfeaturing the Grateful Dead Bob Weir, Mickey Hartand Bill Kreutzmannin the same way John Mayer, Oteil Burbridgeand Jeff Chimenti, recently announced a summer tour, their seventh hike since forming in 2015, and apparently it will be their last. Sources say rolling stone that 2022 will be the last year the group will tour together, and that their last show is the closest tour, July 16 at Citi Field.

Dead & Company management has not released an official comment at this time, but this tour has been rumored among fans as potentially the band’s last. Some pointed to health issues that caused Kreutzmann to miss several shows last fall, including their Playing in the Sand Mexico concert vacation, which was ultimately canceled at the last minute.

UPDATE: weir replied rolling stone‘s post on Twitter, writing, “News for me…”

rolling stone also posted a new update, writing, “Sources close to Dead and Company initially claimed that 2022 would be the last year the band would tour together. However, after Grateful Dead founding member Bob Weir tweeted his surprise about Dead and Company suspending the tour, the same sources have changed their minds and say discussions are continuing over the band’s fate. The band itself said in a statement: “Dead & Company has made no official decision as to whether this will be their final tour.”

Tickets for Dead & Company’s Summer Tour went on sale today, and you can see all of their current dates below.

DEAD AND COMPANY: TOUR 2022
Saturday, June 11 Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium
Mon, June 13 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheater
Tuesday, June 14 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheater
Fri, June 17 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Sat, Jun 18 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Tuesday, June 21 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
Wed, Jun 22 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Fri, June 24 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Saturday, June 25 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Tuesday, June 28 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center
Wed Jun 29 Clarkston, MI Pine Knob Music Theater
Fri, Jul 01 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sat, July 2 Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium
Tuesday, July 5 Hartford, CT The XFINITY Theater
Wed July 06 Saratoga Springs, NY PSPC
Fri Jul 08 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sun July 10 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park
Tuesday, July 12 Burgettstown, Pennsylvania The Star Lake Pavilion
Fri, July 15 New York, NY Citi Field
Sat, July 16 New York, NY Citi Field